In pursuance of the Nation Action Plan of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore for performance, evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, with this noble intention the college formed the Quality Advisory Committee (QAC) consisting of the following office bearers.

1.Chairperson Principal, Dr. P. C. Borah
2.Coordinator Mr. Satya Deka
3.Representatives from The Teaching Staff Mr. Rubul Saikia, Mr. Dibyajyoti Bora, Mr. Raju Roy, Mr. Kironmoy Chetia and Mr. Prosanto Mandal.
4.Librarian Mrs.Runjun Borthakur.
5.Representative from Non Teaching Staff Mr./Ms.
6.Nominee from Mr./Ms.

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) functioned under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee (QAC) constituted by the college. The IQAC ensured for the conscious, consistent improvement in the performance of the institution. The IQAC endeavored to make a significant and meaningful contribution in the post accreditation state of the institution. During the post accreditation period, the IQAC channeled the efforts and measures of the institution towards academic excellence and intrinsic potential.
The IQAC, therefore, worked out the Annual Quality Assurance Report from 2005 to 2011 as per the guidelines given by NAAC.

For the Annual Quality Assurance Report click here .

For the self Study Report click here.